The Voice of Nursing Leadership in Pennsylvania

Log in

PONL OFFICERS AND BOARD MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Marion Burns Tuck, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FACHE

2400 Ardmore Blvd, Ste 302
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Phone: 412-723-2535
Email: mbtuck@ponl.net


2018 OFFICERS

Paula Coe.jpg (187×269)PRESIDENT
Paula Coe, DNP, RN, NEA-BC

Vice President, Nursing Education and Prof. Practice
Allegheny Health Network
Phone: 412-330-6275
Email: paula.coe@ahn.org


PRESIDENT ELECT
Elizabeth Menschner, DNP, MSN, MAS, RN, NEA-BC

Associate Chief Nursing Officer
Temple University Hospital
Phone: 215-707-9491
Email: elizabeth.menschner@tuhs.temple.edu


TREASURER
Nicole M. Hartman, DNP, MBA, RN, NEA-BA

Magnet Program Director
New York Presbyterian, Columbia Univ. Medical Center
Phone: 610-402-3714
Email: nmh9004@nyp.org


SECRETARY
Mary A. O'Connor, PhD, MSN, RN

Prof. of Nursing & Global Online Coord., MSN & MBA Programs
California University of PA
Phone: 724-938-1652
                                   Email: oconnor@calu.edu


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Holly Lorenz, MSN, RN

Chief Nurse Executive & CNO/VP
UPMC
Phone: 412-647-1429
Email: lorenzhl@upmc.edu




2018 COMMITTEE CHAIRS

PROGRAM AND EDUCATION COMMITTEE CHAIR
Julie Kaszuba, MSN, RN

Clinical Procedure and Products Nurse
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Email: julie.kaszuba@lvhn.org


MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR
Heidi Seiberlich, MSN, RN, CCRN

Nurse Manager
Abington Jefferson Health
Email: hseiberlich@abingtonhealth.org


LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE CHAIR
Carol Amann, PhD, RN-BC, FNGNA

Faculty
Gannon University, Villa Maria School of Nursing
Phone: 814-866-5207
Email: amannfamily@verizon.net


PA ACTION COALITION REPRESENTATIVE
Diane Hupp, DNP, RN, NEA-BC

Chief Nursing Officer
Vice President, Operations and Patient Care Services
Children's Hospital of UPMC
Phone: 412-692-5122
Email: diane.hupp@chp.edu


2018 BOARD MEMBERS

Eastern Region Representatives (PERONL)

Darla Frack, RN

Vice President, Patient Care Services
St. Luke's, Anderson Campus
Phone: 484-503-0203
Email: frackd@slhn.org



Kathleen Straubinger, RN, MSN

Manager Integrated Population Health
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Email: kathleen.straubinger@lvhn.org


South Central Region Representatives (SCONL)

Cathy McQuait, BSN, RN, MS

Director of Patient Services
Chambersburg
Phone: 717-267-7985
Email: cmcquait@summithealth.org


Bonita Trapnell, RN, MSN, NEA-BC

Director of Clinical Services, Medicine and Emergency
Wellspan Health - York Hospital
Phone: 717-851-4662
Email: btrapnell@wellspan.org


Northwest Region Representatives (NWPONL)

Carol Amann, PhD, RN-BC, FNGNA

Faculty
Gannon University, Villa Maria School of Nursing
Phone: 814-866-5207
Email: amannfamily@verizon.net



Maureen Chadwick, MSN, RN, NE-BC

Saint Vincent Hospital System
Email: mmelia@svhs.org



Amanda Esmond, MSN, RN

Medical Surgical Manager
Meadville Medical Center
Phone: 814-333-5342
Email: aesmond@mmchs.org

Southeast Region Representatives (SEPONL)

Fran Cusick, MSN, RN

Director of Nursing
Main Line Health - Lankenau Medical Center
Phone: 484-476-5069
Email: cusickf@mlhs.org


Elizabeth Craig, DNP, RN, CRNP, FACHE

Vice President Patient Services, Chief Nurse Exec.
Temple University Hospital
Email: elizabeth.craig@tuhs.temple.edu


Heidi Seiberlich, MSN, RN, CCRN

Nurse Manager
Abington Jefferson Health
Email: hseiberlich@abingtonhealth.org



Southwest Region Representatives (SWPONL)

Claire Zangerle, MSN, MBA, RN

Chief Nurse Executive
Allegheny Health Network
Phone: 412-330-2424
Email: claire.zangerle@ahn.org


Jacqueline Collavo, MA, BSN, RN, NE-BC

Vice President/Chief Nursing Officer
West Penn Hospital
Allegheny Health Network
Email: jacqueline.collavo@ahn.org


Joseph Barkovich, BA, MSN, RN

VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System
Email: barkovich.joe@gmail.com




© Pennsylvania Organization of Nurse Leaders

2400 Ardmore Boulevard, Suite 302

Pittsburgh, PA 15221

admin@ponl.net

412-723-2535


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software