The Voice of Nursing Leadership in Pennsylvania

Log in

PONL Support Staff

**Please note that the below contact information is for PONL only. If you would like to speak with someone regarding regional meetings, regional membership, etc., please visit the appropriate region page for contact information.**


Jennifer Eger
Accounting

412-723-2535 x108
jeger@cmemanage.com


Marcus Dean
Webinars

412-723-2535 x102
mdean@cmemanage.com



Olivia Heider
Meetings

412-723-2535 x104
oheider@ponl.net



Janita Kilgore
Special Projects

412-723-2535 x114
jkilgore@cmemanage.com



Katie Maher
Legislative Liaison

412-723-2535 x109
kmaher@ponl.net

Allison McIntosh
Membership & Board Liaison

412-723-2535 x101
allison@ponl.net


Caitlin Price
Communications

412-723-2535 x110
cprice@cmemanage.com



Robin Wagner
Accreditation

412-723-2535 x107
rwagner@cmemanage.com


Helena Woolslayer
Social Media & Exhibitors

412-723-2535 x111
hwoolslayer@cmemanage.com


Kelly Zoller
Website

412-723-2535 x103
kelly@cmemanage.com

© Pennsylvania Organization of Nurse Leaders

2400 Ardmore Boulevard, Suite 302

Pittsburgh, PA 15221

admin@ponl.net

412-723-2535


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software