The Voice of Nursing Leadership in Pennsylvania

Log in

PONL Support Staff

**Please note that the below contact information is for PONL only. If you would like to speak with someone regarding regional meetings, regional membership, etc., please visit the appropriate region page for contact information.**


Jennifer Eger
Accounting

412-723-2535 x108
jeger@cmemanage.com


Tricia Long
Meetings
Program & Education Committee Liaison

412-723-2535 x104

meetings@ponl.net
tlong@cmemanage.com

Janita Kilgore
Special Projects

412-723-2535 x114
jkilgore@cmemanage.com



Katie Maher
Special Projects

412-723-2535 x109
kmaher@ponl.net


 Claudia Hardy
 Special Projects

412-723-2535 x 110
chardy@cmemanage.com


Allison McIntosh
Board, Membership Committee

412-723-2535 x101
allison@ponl.net



Robin Wagner
Accreditation
Legislation Committee

412-723-2535 x107
rwagner@cmemanage.com


Helena Karlinski
Exhibitors

412-723-2535 x111
exhibitors@ponl.net
hkarlinski@ponl.net



Korrynn Lancaster
Webinars

412-723-2535 x216





© Pennsylvania Organization of Nurse Leaders

2400 Ardmore Boulevard, Suite 302

Pittsburgh, PA 15221

admin@ponl.net

412-723-2535


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software