PONL Support Staff

**Please note that the below contact information is for PONL only. If you would like to speak with someone regarding regional meetings, regional membership, etc., please visit the appropriate region page for contact information.**


Jennifer Eger
Accounting

PONL Headquarters
412-723-2535 x108
jeger@cmemanage.com






Laura Hall
Webinars

PONL Headquarters
412-723-2535 x102
lhall@cmemanage.com




Olivia Heider
Meetings

PONL Headquarters
412-723-2535 x104
oheider@ponl.net





Janita Kilgore
Special Projects

PONL Headquarters
412-723-2535 x114
jkilgore@cmemanage.com




Katie Maher
Legislative Liaison

PONL Headquarters
412-723-2535 x109
kmaher@ponl.net







Allison McIntosh

Membership & Board Liaison

PONL Headquarters
412-723-2535 x101
allison@ponl.net





Caitlin Price
Communications

PONL Headquarters
412-723-2535 x110
cprice@cmemanage.com




Robin Wagner
Accreditation

PONL Headquarters
412-723-2535 x107
rwagner@cmemanage.com





Helena Woolslayer
Social Media & Exhibitors

PONL Headquarters
412-723-2535 x111
hwoolslayer@cmemanage.com





Kelly Zoller
Website

PONL Headquarters
412-723-2535 x103
kelly@cmemanage.com

© Pennsylvania Organization of Nurse Leaders

2400 Ardmore Boulevard, Suite 302

Pittsburgh, PA 15221

admin@ponl.net

412-723-2535

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software