The Voice of Nursing Leadership in Pennsylvania

Log in

PONL Support Staff

**Please note that the below contact information is for PONL only. If you would like to speak with someone regarding regional meetings, regional membership, etc., please visit the appropriate region page for contact information.**


Jennifer Eger
Accounting

412-723-2535 x108
jeger@cmemanage.com



 Marcus Dean

 Webinars & Social Media

 412-723-2535 x102
 mdean@cmemanage.com


Lisa Oddo
Meetings

412-723-2535 x104
meetings@ponl.net



 Claudia Hardy
Communications Specialist

412-723-2535 x 110
chardy@cmemanage.com




Katie Maher
Special Projects

412-723-2535 x109
kmaher@ponl.net

Allison McIntosh
Membership & Board Liaison

412-723-2535 x101
allison@ponl.net


Robin Wagner
Accreditation

412-723-2535 x107
rwagner@cmemanage.com


Helena (Woolslayer) Karlinski
Exhibitors

412-618-6558
hwoolslayer@ponl.net


Kelly Zoller
Website
Legislative Liaison

412-723-2535 x103
legislative@ponl.net
kelly@cmemanage.com

Janita Kilgore
Special Projects

412-723-2535 x114
jkilgore@cmemanage.com



© Pennsylvania Organization of Nurse Leaders

2400 Ardmore Boulevard, Suite 302

Pittsburgh, PA 15221

admin@ponl.net

412-723-2535


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software